Webinar about the HR Trends for 2018

HR Trends for 2018

On January 16, 2018, Tom Haak of the HR Trend Institute will talk about the HR Trends for 2018, in a webinar organised by Human Resources Today and Kronos.

“Megatrends” are influencing work and the workplace. What will the future of work look like, and how can organizations use these trends for their benefit?

In his introduction, Tom Haak will give an overview of what I see as the most important HR trends, and give examples how organisations and creative innovative suppliers are adapting to the trends.

After this session, you will:

  • Have a better view on current HR trends
  • Be inspired about the possibilities the current trends offer
  • Have some examples about front-runners and innovative suppliers
  • Have some ideas on how you could use the trends to increase the impact of HR in your organization

January 16, 2018 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Registration here.

Read more about HR trends for 2018

No more articles

Subscribe to our free newsletter