Tom Haak will speak at Elevate 2017

On November 2, 2017, from 8 – 2 PST, Elevate Virtual 2017 will take place. Elevate is the world’s largest virtual conference for HR professionals.

Tom Haak, of the HR Trend Institute, will geve a presentation about

The Psychology of People Analytics“.

His presentation will be at 11.00 am PST (= 7 pm CET = 6 pm GMT).

Registration for the conference is free, please use this link.

There is an impressive line up of speakers for Elevate 2017, below a small selection. We hope you are able to join on November 2!

Elevate Speakers

Agenda

Register for Elevate 2017

  • Registration for the conference is free, please use this link.

No more articles

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible user experience.
Agree to this by clicking accept.